Advanced Search

Kids On The Slope Complete Collection UK DVD and Blu-ray release details

Date: 2013 February 10 10:19

Posted by

Anime fans in the UK will be pleased to hear that MVM Entertainment will be releasing Kids On The Slope Complete Collection on DVD and blu-ray on 24th June 2013. The show is currently available to watch on Crunchyroll. The series is directed by Shinichiro Watanabe (who is best known for Cowboy Bebop and Macross Plus) with music by Yoko Kanno (who is best know for the music behind Cowboy Bebop and Ghost in the Shell Stand Alone Complex).

You can pre-order the DVD and blu-ray from MVM's mail order website Anime-on-line. However due to security issues with the site last year, we suggest using a more secure retailer.

Source: Otaku Calendar
Advanced Search